Saturday, August 13, 2011
People are calling me a skater poser. ?
I can ollie, backside/front-side shuvit, pop shuvit, shuvit, 360 shuvit, 360 pop shuvit, varial kickflip, heelflips, backside 180's and more. I changed a lot during the summer,I was a jock at the end. During July i picked up a board and just started skating for fun.I seriously enjoyed it. I wear skinnyish jeans (Levi 511 etc), nike sb dunks, occasionally skate shirts, and occasionally band shirts. People call me a poser because they don't think i can skate. I tell them for **** off and go away, but they still hate. They hle me on facebook and in school. They write POSER and U SUCK AT SKATING on my notebooks and things. It's getting really annoying. How do i deal with this? They bash me on facebook. Its getting to the point where people are trying to fight me over this. It's getting out of hand. HELP!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment