Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Iz this good parenting?
there's a way to get ur kids to not get scared of da monster. look at his muscles and his size and say that the monster wont eat him cuz he's too big that he'll eat the monster. he can beat up the monster ill teach him to fight and stand up for himself. ill be proud of my son if he beats up his bully and got him to back off. ill be so proud. if it's my daughter, instead of being overprotected, ill give her a pocket knife or a pepper spray and a cellfone if she wanders off the streets alone. ill get my kids into kickboxing and kung fu. but only for self defense and standing up to bullies. ill let m kids to watch wotever show they want. they're allowed to swear and they get to listen to any music they want cuz i listen to them all the time and that's just ironic if i didnt let them. im fourteen so, i might mature and make stricter rules but yea. don't critsize my parenting. i might mature so i may change the rules a little. rite now, i'm not being strict that much. my kids can bring anyone oveer whenever they want and get to go 2 da mall whenever. they get cellfones at age 9-10. that's when other people get it. ill be disappointed of my kids if they did criminal things like robbing or offending and will try to talk them out of doing it but there's nothing they can do but i doubt they'd do it cuz parents who make crazy rules does't help their kids better but worse. i dont want my kids to see as a bad guy but a cool dad and will be proud of to be their dad. i wont be a loser like other parents. some other parents mite be like me. i will care if my kids get injured or died but yea. if they get a girl pregnant or got pregnant, there's nothin i can do. they have to deal with it. it is their responisibility. i mite have spelling or grammer errors but im just rushing and not revising. wot u think of my parenting? again, dont critizise me, im still maturing
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment