How do you feel having your Stimulus money go to welfare queens like Henrietta Hughes?
It pisses me off. My husband works 3 jobs (I work also) so that we can provide a decent life for our children and here's these irresponsible idiots and raking in money from the govt. When are "we the people" going to stop this abuse?
No comments:
Post a Comment