He had loads of money at the time so was able to pay his way out of jail (backhanders) plus if he was so innocent why did he speed off in his car without stopping for the police while the chase was being filmed on TV?. He's shown what a prick he is with his latest crime and now he's virtually skint he's been done for the lesser crime (what a coincidence,not), he should have been done for the worst of the two, murder.
No comments:
Post a Comment