Saturday, August 13, 2011
Do you really think Cena lose?
Wishful thinking, isnt this the exact same setup as last month, we all get excited about Cena lossing and then they swerve and we act like its a big surprise, why do you think WWE would just let thier top guy that sells tons of stuff drop the title just beacause the fans dont like him, think about thier phylosify, the adults dont like him but kids do to every adult there is an average of 2 kids, thats 2x more money in vinces pocket. I personaly have nothing against Cena as a man but as a wrestler he is just not up to par to beat a man who fueded with the likes of Benoit taker flair in two straight PPVs and the creative team knows that we think that. Notice how much they have been talking about Cena deranged after the attack and all look at the front page of WWE.com for christ sake, it is obvious they are billing Cenas rage, he will probaly get so angry in the match he takes a weapon and gets himself DQ'ed keeping the championship and not looking fake by beating orton who is better. see
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment